5 Sunrise Communities Recognized with 2017 Silver Quality Award

December 19th, 2017 | Posted by admin in Uncategorized

We are thrilled to announce that an additional five Sunrise communities earned the 2017 Silver—Achievement in Quality Award from the American Health Care Association and National Center for Assisted Living (AHCA/NCAL)!

The communities are:

The National Silver Quality Award is the second of three distinctions possible through the AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award Program, which recognizes long-term and post-acute care communities across the United States that have demonstrated their dedication to improving the lives of residents through quality care. These communities will be recognized at the 2018 AHCA/NCAL Annual Convention.

They join 11 Sunrise communities that earned National Silver Quality Awards earlier this year and five that earned Silver Quality Awards in 2016, as well as 181 Sunrise communities that have been recognized with Bronze Quality Awards over the last two years—the most of any single assisted living provider. See our National Quality Award webpage for the full list.

As part of the Sunrise Quality Promise, each of our communities is dedicated to providing high-quality care in a safe, comforting environment. We are honored to serve so many seniors and their families each day.

Congratulations to these five communities!

Source: Sunrise Senior Living

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 You can leave a response, or trackback.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *